Fee 2020



Advertise(2020 New)


Flag of Honour(2020 New)




Time Test(2018)



エリシオ(2005 to Scarvagh House Stud)

Bollin Eric(2005 to Wood Farm Stud)

Desert Sun(-2006 Shuttle)

First Trump(2006 to Walton Fields Stud)

Golden Snake(2006 to Greentree Stud)

Passing Glance(2007 to Walton Fields Stud)

Val Royal(2008 Died)

Deportivo(2008 to Walton Fields Stud)

Silver Patriarch(2008 to Wood Farm Stud)

Phoenix Reach(2011 to Mickley Stud)

Myboycharlie(2012 to Haras du Mezeray)

Cockney Rebel(2014 to Haras de Saint Arnoult)

Bahamian Bounty(2015 Pensioned)

Dick Turpin(2017 Pensioned)

Pastoral Pursuits (2017 to Ladyswood & Snailwell Stud)

Roderic o'Connor(2017 to Stallions in India)

Tivaci(2018 Shuttle)

Toronado(2018 to Haras de Bouquetot)

Spill the Beans(2018 Shuttle)

Gregorian(2019 to Rathasker Stud)

Marcel(2019 to Anngrove Stud)

Lancaster Bomber(2019 to Drakenstein Stud)